End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

People

Administration

Picture Contact information
Picture: Kramer, Klaudia

Kramer, Klaudia

e-mail:klaudia.kramer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1037

Picture: Untergrabner, Tanja

Untergrabner, Tanja

e-mail:tanja.untergrabner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3238

Assistant Professors

Picture Contact information
Picture: Jäger, Georg, Ass.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat. BSc MSc

Jäger, Georg, Ass.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat. BSc MSc

e-mail:georg.jaeger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7348

Project Staff

Picture Contact information
Picture: Berger, Katharina, BSc MSc.

Berger, Katharina, BSc MSc.

e-mail:katharina.berger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3229

Picture: Boiger, Theresa, BSc BSc MSc.

Boiger, Theresa, BSc BSc MSc.

e-mail:theresa.boiger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7341

Picture: Hatzl, Stefanie, Mag.rer.soc.oec. PhD

Hatzl, Stefanie, Mag.rer.soc.oec. PhD

e-mail:stefanie.hatzl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1521

Picture: Hoeben, Annechien Dirkje, BSc MSc.

Hoeben, Annechien Dirkje, BSc MSc.

e-mail:annechien.hoeben@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7338

Picture: Holzer, Daniel, BA MA

Holzer, Daniel, BA MA

e-mail:daniel.holzer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1520

Picture: Lienhart, Lydia Maria, B.A.(Econ.) M.A.I.S.

Lienhart, Lydia Maria, B.A.(Econ.) M.A.I.S.

e-mail:lydia.lienhart@uni-graz.at

Picture: Pohlmann, Antonia, M.Sc.

Pohlmann, Antonia, M.Sc.

e-mail:antonia.pohlmann@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1546

Picture: Popowicz, Martin, BSc MSc MSc

Popowicz, Martin, BSc MSc MSc

e-mail:martin.popowicz@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7340

Picture: Prajapati, Jyoti, MSc

Prajapati, Jyoti, MSc

e-mail:jyoti.prajapati@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7433

Picture: Rusch, Magdalena, BA. MSc.

Rusch, Magdalena, BA. MSc.

e-mail:magdalena.rusch@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7339

Picture: Schöggl, Josef-Peter, Bakk.rer.soc.oec. MSc PhD

Schöggl, Josef-Peter, Bakk.rer.soc.oec. MSc PhD

e-mail:josef.schoeggl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7345

Picture: Schreuer, Anna, Mag.rer.nat. Dr.phil.

Schreuer, Anna, Mag.rer.nat. Dr.phil.

e-mail:anna.schreuer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7401

Picture: Stumpf, Lukas, BA MSc

Stumpf, Lukas, BA MSc

e-mail:lukas.stumpf@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7332

Picture: Theodoridou, Vassiliki, Dipl.-Ing.

Theodoridou, Vassiliki, Dipl.-Ing.

e-mail:vassiliki.theodoridou@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3231

Picture: Trimmel, Katharina, Dipl.-Ing. BSc

Trimmel, Katharina, Dipl.-Ing. BSc

e-mail:katharina.trimmel@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7334

Picture: Wenger, Julia, BSc M.Sc. MSc.

Wenger, Julia, BSc M.Sc. MSc.

e-mail:julia.wenger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7331

Picture: Zaman, Rafia, MBA

Zaman, Rafia, MBA

e-mail:rafia.zaman@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7425

External Dissertants

  • Alonso Villota Marina - Supervisor Assoz.Prof. Thomas Brudermann
  • Glinik Martin - Supervisor Assoz.Prof. Romana Rauter
  • Pichler Christine - Supervisor Univ.-Prof. Tobias Stern
  • Zilian Laura - Supervisor Univ.-Prof. Manfred Füllsack

Institute Secretary

Tanja Untergrabner

Merangasse 18/I
8010 Graz

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3238

Mon, Tue, Thu 09:00 - 12:00 und 13:00 - 15:00
Fri 09:00 - 12:00

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.