End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

News

Wednesday, 27 March 2019

SIS Science Talk

Failure of MSW Management in Thailand and a Possible Solution by Prof. Dr. Kua-anan Techato; on April 2, 2019 at 12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, 19 March 2019

Opening of the Christian Doppler Laboratory for Sustainable Product Management enabling a Circular Economy

Thursday, April 4th 2019, 11 AM Meerscheinschlössl, Mozartgasse 3, 8010 Graz

Thursday, 07 March 2019

SIS Science Talk

Human Rights in the Supply Chain by Dr. Michael Schaller, on March 12, 2019 at 12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, 05 March 2019

Cooperation with Hiroshima intensified

Am 22. Februar besuchte eine Delegation der Universität Hiroshima die Universität Graz.

Wednesday, 27 February 2019

SIS Science Talk

Life Cycle Sustainability Assessment by Prof. Dr. Marzia Traverso, on March 5, 2019 at 12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Admission procedure for the bachelor's program in ESS

Registration for the admission procedure starts at March, 1st and ends at May, 15th 2019.

Thursday, 24 January 2019

Call for a Master’s Thesis

Circular product design based on PLM data

Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Call for a Master’s Thesis

Compensating environmental impacts of organisations and products – Mapping the state of research and developing new methods

Glühbirne als Zeichen für Idee

Thursday, 11 October 2018

SIS Science Talk

Impact Assessment as an Instrument of Governance for Strategic Change – Enabling the SDGs by Prof. Dr. Maria Rosario Partidario, on October 16, 2018…

Glühbirne als Zeichen für Idee

Friday, 05 October 2018

SIS Science Talk

Deteriorated Environmental Quality as a Collateral Damage of Energy Efficiency: Barriers and Challenges for Sustainable Buildings by Dr. Mateja…

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Welcome Sustainers 2018 Generation

University of Graz is happy to welcome all students of the Sustainable Development 2018 generation. 18 students from 10 countries (United States,…

News Photo of dicussing people

Monday, 17 September 2018

Orientierungsveranstaltung - Basics

Liebe (zukünftige) USW-StudentInnen! Um euch den Einstieg in das Studium zu erleichtern, findet auch dieses Semester eine Orientierungsveranstaltung…

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.