End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

News

Thursday, 14 October 2021

Open PhD position at the SIS

30 hours a week, position to be filled as of January 2022

Wednesday, 29 September 2021

Welcome Sustainers 2021 Generation!

University of Graz is happy to welcome the new students of the Joint International Master in Sustainable Development.

Monday, 20 September 2021

Best Student Paper Award Winner

ERSCP 2021

Thursday, 16 September 2021

Student assistants (20h)

wanted for research project "Charging Rushhour"

Monday, 13 September 2021

Registration times for courses

Winter semester 2021/22

Monday, 30 August 2021

CRICLE summer school

From 8-13 August 2021, the summer school of the "Erasmus Mundus International Master's Programme on Circular Economy" (CIRCLE) was organized at Seggau…

Friday, 26 February 2021

European Latin-American Network in Support of Social Entrepreneurs (ELANET)

University of Graz joins the Erasmus Mundus + project ELANET.

Monday, 07 December 2020

New Podcast

on Social Innovation&Sustainable Business

Thursday, 03 December 2020

ARA News 11/2020

Optimize waste flows - close loops

Monday, 05 October 2020

Covid 19 - rules

Information on the start of the semester

Tuesday, 12 May 2020

Blog-Post: ‘Glocalization’ in a post-COVID-19 world

By Arijit Paul, Romana Rauter, Rupert J. Baumgartner, Institute of Systems Sciences Innovation and Sustainability Research, University of Graz

Friday, 08 May 2020

Digital arbeiten

Studie der Universität Graz analysiert, wie steirische ArbeitnehmerInnen Kommunikationstools nutzen

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.